Accountancy Staff

  • Arlene McCourt F.C.A
  • Michaela Dummigan F.C.A C.T.A
  • Roisin Terris A.C.A
  • Rachel Carey A.C.A
  • Katrina Kennedy A.C.A
  • Emma O’Neill M.I.A.T.I
  • Teresa Marsden
  • Ruairi McDonald
  • Connor McDaid
  • Sara Russell
  • Daire Murphy
  • Connor Renaghan
  • Adam Nugent

Administrative Staff

  • Selina Derby
  • Emma Frizelle

Require more information?

If you would like more information or would like to speak to us direct then call us on 02838327744. Or if you would prefer, ask us a question online.